Latest Products http://www.gwtc.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:37:58 +0530 en-us http://www.gwtc.co.in Dettol Products http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-products.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-products.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Exporters and Suppliers of a wide range of Dettol Products in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Procured from authorized dealers, the Dettol Products we offer are original. Dettol Antiseptic Liquid http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-antiseptic-liquid.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-antiseptic-liquid.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Dettol Antiseptic Liquid in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Used extensively for removing contaminants and effectively clean surfaces, fabrics etc., our Dettol Antiseptic Liquid is a highly effective disinfectant. Our company provides it in bulk or as per requirement of customers. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for buying Dettol Antiseptic Liquid. The Dettol Antiseptic Liquid is available with us in 60 ML, 110 ML, 210 ML, 500 ML & 5 LTR packaging. Dettol Liquid Hand Wash http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-liquid-hand-wash.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we are bracketed with reputed Exporters and Suppliers of premium Dettol Liquid Hand Wash. Formulated using superior-grade chemicals, the hand wash is anti-bacterial, skin-friendly and safe. Buyers can the complete range of Dettol Liquid Hand Wash such as Original, Skin Care, Sensitive, Cool and Re-Energize from us at competitive prices. We make it available in 25 ML PACK with NEW 110 ML (PUMP) and in REFILL PACKS as well. Dettol Bath Soap http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-bath-soap.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/dettol-bath-soap.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Dettol Bath Soaps in 75 GM and 125 GM from us at market leading prices. Available with us in varied ranges such as Original, Cool, Skincare and Lasting Fresh, the Dettol Bath Soaps we offer are of unmatched standards. Our entire range is antibacterial & skin-friendly. It gives best results if applied daily. Buyers can get Dettol Bath Soaps from us in bulk or as per requirement. Lifebuoy Liquid Hand Wash http://www.gwtc.co.in/lifebuoy-liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/lifebuoy-liquid-hand-wash.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among leading Exporters and Suppliers of Lifebuoy Liquid Hand Wash in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our entire range of Total 10, Mild Care, Cool Fresh and Nature is great; it is pH balanced and mild on skin. Our Lifebuoy Liquid Hand Wash leaves skin fresh, clean and supple. Buyers can purchase Lifebuoy Liquid Hand Wash from us in 215 ML bottle. We make the hand wash available in bulk and quote market leading prices. Lifebuoy Bath Soap http://www.gwtc.co.in/lifebuoy-bath-soap.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/lifebuoy-bath-soap.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for removing dirt, oil and sweat, our Lifebuoy Bath Soap are the best in the market. Our company is renowned Exporters and Suppliers of anti-bacterial Lifebuoy Bath Soaps in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Special formula used in our Lifebuoy Bath Soaps make them great, as they offer gentle toning action. We make available Lifebuoy Bath Soap in IN 75 GM and 125 GM. Our range of Lifebuoy Bath Soaps is inclusive of Total 10, Care, Nature and Lemon Fresh. Golden Naturals Products http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-products.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-products.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available a gamut of Golden Naturals Products such as Golden Naturals Glycerin Soap, Golden Naturals Papaya Soap and Golden Naturals Petroleum Jelly. We are a top-notch Exporter and Supplier of Golden Naturals Products from Maharashtra, India. Golden Naturals Papaya Soap http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-papaya-soap.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-papaya-soap.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as a respectable Exporter and Supplier of Golden Naturals Papaya Soap from Maharashtra, India. Whether you are looking for rose, honey, sandal, saffron, turmeric, aloe-vera, cucumber or papaya, we are here at your assistance to provide you all of them. The Golden Naturals Soap that we bring forth comes in 75 gm, 100 gm, and 125 gm. Fret not over the prices as we offer it at the best market prices! Golden Naturals Petroleum Jelly http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-petroleum-jelly.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is into exporting and supplying the finest quality Golden Naturals Petroleum Jelly all over the globe. In order to meet different demands of the buyers, we offer the Petroleum Jelly in sizes of 20 ml, 80 ml, 100 ml, 200 ml, and 400ml. We procure Golden Naturals Petroleum Jelly from the known manufacturers after checking its quality strictly so that only defect-free lot reaches the buyers. Golden Naturals Glycerin Soap http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-glycerin-soap.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/golden-naturals-glycerin-soap.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Golden Naturals Glycerin Soap all over the country and overseas. Golden Naturals Glycerin Soap is procured from the reliable manufacturer who accurately prepare it under the expert supervision. Our safe to use Golden Naturals Glycerine Soap come in pack sizes of 75GM, 100GM, and 125GM. Order retail or bulk, timely delivery is guaranteed! Harpic Toilet Cleaner http://www.gwtc.co.in/harpic-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/harpic-toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience and strong tie-ups, we are capable in making available the finest quality Harpic Toilet Cleaner. We are engaged in making available Harpic/Golden Natural Toilet Cleaners. In order to meet different requirements of the buyers, we offer the Toilet Cleaners in 250ML, 500ML, 750ML packaging. With us, you can feel free to place even the bulk orders of Harpic Toilet Cleaners. Medimix Soap http://www.gwtc.co.in/medimix-soap.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/medimix-soap.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Medimix Soap, which we make available is prepared under the supervision of experts at our vendors’ end so that the quality stays intact. We are a top-notch Exporter and Supplier of Medimix Soap from Maharashtra, India. The Medimix Soap that we deal in is inclusive of Classic, Dry Skin and Sandal. We are into making it available in the pack size of 75GM and 125GM. Gillette Mach3 Razors http://www.gwtc.co.in/gillette-mach3-razors.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/gillette-mach3-razors.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Gillette Mach3 Razors all over the globe. We are offering quality checked Gillette Mach3, Fusion, and Mach3 Turbo. The Razors, offered by us, are made up of top of the line quality metal and plastic so as to lift up their quality and performance. For price quotes; stay assured to get them at the most reasonable prices! Veet Hair Removal Cream http://www.gwtc.co.in/veet-hair-removal-cream.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/veet-hair-removal-cream.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Veet Hair Removal Cream, offered by us, is available with us in both forms cream and strips. We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Veet Hair Removal Cream from Maharashtra, India. It is procured from the trusted manufacturers who prepare it accurately and in compliance with the laid quality norms. We have the ability to deliver small as well as bulk requirements of the buyers. Dabur Hair Oil http://www.gwtc.co.in/dabur-hair-oil.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/dabur-hair-oil.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive range of Dabur Hair Oil is inclusive of Dabur, Vatika, and Amala Hair Oil. They are offered by us in different pack sizes in order to meet different requirements of the buyers. The Dabur Hair Oil, offered by us, is strictly checked many a times and it is procured only after checking that it is free from impurities. We are a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Dabur Hair Oil from Maharashtra, India. Kinder Joy Chocolate http://www.gwtc.co.in/kinder-joy-chocolate.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/kinder-joy-chocolate.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Exporter and Supplier of Kinder Joy Chocolate from Maharashtra, India. We have close association with the reputed names manufacturing the Chocolate and bring to you only that lot that is defect free and safe for consumption. Mouthwatering taste, hygienically packed and longer shelf life are the highlights of our Kinder Joy Chocolate. We make available Kinder Joy Surprises 20gm along with a toy. Tang Instant Drink Mix http://www.gwtc.co.in/tang-instant-drink-mix.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/tang-instant-drink-mix.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Tang Instant Drink Mix from Maharashtra, India. The Instant Drink Mix we offer is meticulously packaged in high grade materials so it remains unaffected by any impurity or contaminant. We make available Tang Fruit Juice in various packaging sizes including 250gm, 500gm and 1kg. We are proficient in delivering Tang Instant Drink Mix to customers across the globe. Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolate http://www.gwtc.co.in/cadbury-dairy-milk-chocolate.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/cadbury-dairy-milk-chocolate.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered recognition as the Exporter and Supplier of Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolate from Maharashtra, India. The original Cadbury Dairy Milk we offer is procured from reliable vendors noted for using quality ingredients. We store the Cadbury Chocolate in our temperature controlled warehouses to cater to bulk requirements of customers. We offer Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolate to customers across the world at affordable rates. Cadbury Bournvita http://www.gwtc.co.in/cadbury-bournvita.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/cadbury-bournvita.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the renowned Exporter and Supplier of Cadbury Bournvita from Maharashtra, India. The Cadbury Bournvita we offer is highly appreciated for its taste, freshness and chocolaty flavor. Owing to our efficient logistics system, customers can rely on us for handling small or bulk orders of Cadbury Bournvita and ensuring its delivery all over the world on a timely basis. Metal Utensils http://www.gwtc.co.in/metal-utensils.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/metal-utensils.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the top Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Utensils from Maharashtra, India. We source the Utensils from reliable manufacturers who use metals like stainless steel, Brass and Copper for their fabrication. To ensure customer satisfaction, we keep a check on the Metal Utensils from the time of initial procurement till the final delivery. Customers can acquire Metal Utensils in bulk at most economical rates. Brass Cable Glands http://www.gwtc.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/brass-cable-glands.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Brass Cable Glands for our prestigious customers. The Cable Glands made available by us are widely acclaimed for their robust construction, accurate design and reliable performance. We stock the glands in our spacious warehouses to cater to bulk requirements of the buyer easily. Our company is an eminent Exporter and Supplier of Brass Cable Glands from Maharashtra, India and known for our fair pricing policy. Himalaya Soap http://www.gwtc.co.in/himalaya-soap.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/himalaya-soap.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himalaya Face Wash http://www.gwtc.co.in/himalaya-face-wash.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/himalaya-face-wash.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Toothpaste http://www.gwtc.co.in/neem-toothpaste.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/neem-toothpaste.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oral B Toothbrush http://www.gwtc.co.in/oral-b-toothbrush.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/oral-b-toothbrush.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Durex Condom Range http://www.gwtc.co.in/durex-condom-range.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/durex-condom-range.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vicks Vaporub http://www.gwtc.co.in/vicks-vaporub.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/vicks-vaporub.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi Natural Soap http://www.gwtc.co.in/khadi-natural-soap.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/khadi-natural-soap.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prestige Cooker http://www.gwtc.co.in/prestige-cooker.htm http://www.gwtc.co.in/prestige-cooker.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530